Our Partners and Staff

The goal of the partners and staff at Youmans & Gardner, CPAs is to provide you with outstanding accounting, advisory, and tax services and an enjoyable experience in working with our people. Get to know us by clicking on a name below.

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail

Youmans, Richard Y.
CPA / Partner
richard@ygcpafirm.com

Gardner, C. Ashley
CPA / Partner
ashley@ygcpafirm.com

Cutts, Patricia W.
Staff Accountant
patty@ygcpafirm.com

Hammett, Tina P.
Staff Accountant
tina@ygcpafirm.com

Miller, Candice
Administrative Assistant
candice@ygcpafirm.com
Sunday, William J.
Staff Accountant
william@ygcpafirm.com
White, Suzanne
Bookeeper
suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Straughn, Muriel
Administrative Assistant
muriel@ygapcfirm.com
Contact Us
Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
Southwest Georgia

108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
Click For Map
229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

North Florida

113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351
Click For Map
850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Firm News
Decatur County Sales Tax

The sales tax rate for Decatur County, Georgia will change from 7% to 8% on April 1, 2018. Vendors should change the setup in your cash register or point of sale system before your first sale of the month. The rate is comprised of 4% state, 1% local option, 1% special local option, 1% education special local option, and a new 1% transportation special local option tax.

Click here for the revised Georgia sales tax rate tables.

2018 Federal Withholding Rates

Circular E has been updates by the IRS which provides new federal withholding rates based on The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act passed in December. Employers should begin to use the new rates as early as possible, but no later than February 15, 2018. We provide a link to the publication and other payroll forms under our Resources page. Click here.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!