Our Partners and Staff

The goal of the partners and staff at Youmans & Gardner, CPAs is to provide you with outstanding accounting, advisory, and tax services and an enjoyable experience in working with our people. Get to know us by clicking on a name below.

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail

Youmans, Richard Y.
CPA / Partner
richard@ygcpafirm.com

Gardner, C. Ashley
CPA / Partner
ashley@ygcpafirm.com

Cutts, Patricia W.
Staff Accountant
patty@ygcpafirm.com

Hammett, Tina P.
Staff Accountant
tina@ygcpafirm.com

Miller, Candice
Administrative Assistant
candice@ygcpafirm.com
Sunday, William J.
Staff Accountant
william@ygcpafirm.com
White, Suzanne
Bokkeeper
suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Straughn, Muriel
Administrative Assistant
muriel@ygapcfirm.com
Contact Us
Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
Southwest Georgia

108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
Click For Map
229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

North Florida

113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351
Click For Map
850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Firm News
NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!

Holiday Office Hours

Our offices will be closed from Monday, December 25, 2017, through Monday, Janaury 1, 2018, in observance of Christmas and New Year's Day.

We will continue to prepare client payrolls as scheduled.

Is it really the IRS calling?

Many taxpayers have encountered individuals impersonating IRS officials – in person, over the telephone and via email. Don’t get scammed. We want you to understand how and when the IRS contacts taxpayers and help you determine whether a contact you may have received is truly from an IRS employee.

The IRS initiates most contacts through regular mail delivered by the United States Postal Service.

However, there are special circumstances in which the IRS will call or come to a home or business, such as when a taxpayer has an overdue tax bill, to secure a delinquent tax return or a delinquent employment tax payment, or to tour a business as part of an audit or during criminal investigations.

To understand how and when the IRS contacts taxpayers and determine if it’s truly the IRS see: How to know it’s really the IRS calling or knocking on your door.