Contact Us

Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
mail@ygcpafirm.com


Southwest Georgia office in Bainbridge

Southwest Georgia
108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817

229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

 

Directions: Our office is located at 108 East Broughton Street in Bainbridge, Georgia.  We are on the downtown square on the block bordered by West and Broad Streets.

 


Florida Big Bend office in Quincy

Florida Big Bend
113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351

850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Directions: Our office is located at 113 North Madison Street in Quincy, Florida. We are one and a half blocks north of US Highway 90 in the middle of the block bordered by Washington and Franklin Streets.


Lobby Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our lobby remains open during the lunch hour.


Partners and Staff

Name Extension Email
Richard Y. Youmans, CPA 102 richard@ygcpafirm.com
Ashley Gardner, CPA 101 ashley@ygcpafirm.com
Patty W. Cutts 103 patty@ygcpafirm.com
Tina P. Hammett 104 tina@ygcpafirm.com
Candice S. Miller 105 candice@ygcpafirm.com
William J. Sunday 204 william@ygcpafirm.com
Suzanne White 205 suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Muriel Straughn 202 muriel@ygcpafirm.com

‚ÄčSee our Partner and Staff page for more information.

Contact Form





Firm News
Disaster Relief

The IRS is announcing tax filing and payment relief for taxpayers affected by Hurricane Michael.. — Click for details.

Payroll Checkup

Perform a "Paycheck Checkup!" Recent changes to the federal tax law made changes to your paycheck. Be sure that you have the proper amount of federal tax withheld in order to avoid a tax bill. Click here for details.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!