Our Team

The goal of the partners and staff at Youmans & Gardner, CPAs is to provide you with outstanding accounting, advisory, and tax services and an enjoyable experience in working with our people. Get to know us by clicking on a name below.

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail

Youmans, Richard Y.
CPA / Partner
richard@ygcpafirm.com

Gardner, C. Ashley
CPA / Partner
ashley@ygcpafirm.com

Cutts, Patricia W.
Staff Accountant
patty@ygcpafirm.com

Hammett, Tina P.
Staff Accountant
tina@ygcpafirm.com

Miller, Candice
Client Service Associate
candice@ygcpafirm.com
White, Suzanne
Client Service Associate
suzanne@ygcpafirm.com
Rich, Joy
Tax Associate
joy@ygcpafirm.com
Griffin, Brenda
Bookkeeper
brenda@ygcpafirm.com
Contact Us
Youmans & Gardner, CPAs
Southwest Georgia

108 East Broughton Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
Click For Map
229.246.1511
Fax 229.246.1488

Florida Big Bend

113 North Madison Street
Quincy, Florida 32351
Click For Map
850.627.7109
Fax 850.627.7384

Firm News
Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act

We have started an article covering the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act, including the recovery rebate. 

Read more ⇒

Families First Coronavirus Response Act

Employers are required to continue to pay employees under certain circumstances related to the COVID-19 virus. Employers will be reimbursed 100% of the payments under this act.
Read More ⇒

NetClient Portals

Use our web-based NetClient portals or mobile app to send us documents and other files.
Read More ⇒

GA Unemployment Partial Claim Reporting

Georgia is requiring employers to report certain employees who may work fewer hours due to a partial or total shutdown related to the COVID-19 virus.
Read more ⇒

COVID-19 Procedures

Out of an abundance of caution we are modifying our office hours and procedures due to the effects of COVID-19. Please see our COVID-19 resource page for specifics.

Payroll Checkup

Perform a "Paycheck Checkup!" Recent changes to the federal tax law made changes to your paycheck. Be sure that you have the proper amount of federal tax withheld in order to avoid a tax bill. Click here for details.

NetClient CS Apps

Our NetClient portals are mobile!